TheCompetition is hosted by the Central Conservatory of Music, specialco-organized by the Musical China (Beijing) Culture and Arts Co. and theBeijing 21st Century Sino-Polish Culture & Arts Exchange Center. It issupported by the Fryderyk Chopin Institute, the Fryderyk Chopin University ofMusic, the Adam Mickiewicz Institute and the Culture Service of the PolishEmbassy in Beijing. The Organizing committee will comprise Yu Feng as the Chairman,Shen Yiguang as the Vice Chairman, Yu Feng as the Art Director, Wu Ying as theExecutive Director, Wei Danwen as the Director of Competition Department,Katarzyna Popowa-Zydroń as the Chair of the Judging board. The Judging board ofthe Competition will comprise famed Chinese and foreign pianists and pianoeducationists as jury team including Piotr PalecznyPoland, Dian YoffeIsrael, Dang Thai Son (Vietnam, Wu YingChina, Dan Zhaoyi (China, Kevin KennerUSA, Ewa PobłockaPoland, Dmitri AlexeevRussia.  

This event is authorized or supported by the following institutions and organizations of the Republic of Poland

Beijing 21st Century Sino-Polish Culture & Arts Exchange Center

Beijing, China |